Award programmes

Baby Swimmers uses Starfish, the official water safety programme for babies through the STA.
There are 6 Starfish Awards throughout the series with the aim of completing one award per term, after which you will receive a sticker for your achievement booklet and can also purchase a badge and certificate. It should therefore take up to 2 years to achieve all six, awards and then your babies/toddlers can move to the more advanced Stanley Awards Programme which commences from 2 years old.
Please click on one of the award types below to view further details or purchase your badge & certificate.

Baby Swimmers Swim Programme

1 award series, 3 awards
View details

International Learn to Swim Programme

9 award series, 47 awards
View details
copyright © 2009 - 2020,   Miro Perdoch Web Design
Miro Perdoch Web Design


Here you can preview the baby swimmers swimming programmes and access individual series and award details